People and resources you can count on. Always 
CHS Agri Service CenterĀ Grain News
  09/07/17 1:42:03 PM

How to Contact Us:
CHS Holdrege Main Office:
310 Logan Street, Holdrege, NE 68949
308-995-8626

Lead Merchandiser: Clay Long 
Office: 308-995-8626   Cell: 308-991-2825
clay.long@chsinc.com

Procurement Merchandiser: Tyson Broekemeier
Office: 308-995-8626   Cell: 402-631-7221
tyson.broekemeier@chsinc.com


Grain Accountant: Faith Pierce
Holdrege Office
308-995-8626
faith.pierce@chsinc.com

Grain Accountant: Virginia Kipp
Holdrege Office
308-995-8626
virginia.kipp@chsinc.com

Grain Operations Manager: Mitch Woeste
Holdrege Office
mitchell.woeste@chsinc.com
308-995-8626



Alma - 308-928-2332, Mgr John Mintzmyer 
john.mintzmyer@chsinc.com      

Bertrand - 308-472-3415, Matt Wilson
matthew.wilson@chsinc.com    

Bladen - 402-756-1331, Mgr Andrew Klein
andrew.klein@chsinc.com   
     
Blue Hill - 402-756-3421, Mgr Andrew Klein
andrew.klein@chsinc.com   
  
Elm Creek - 308-856-4666, Mgr Corey Snider
corey.snider@chsinc.com 
       
Holdrege - 308-995-8626, Matt Wilson
matthew.wilson@chsinc.com    

Loomis - 308-876-2121, Mgr Matt Wilson
matthew.wilson@chsinc.com    

Overton - 308-987-2151, Mgr Corey Snider    
corey.snider@chsinc.com    
  
Roseland - 402-756-6201, Mgr Andy Klein  
  andrew.klein@chsinc.com                
     
Smithfield - 308-785-2682, Mgr Matt Wilson
matthew.wilson@chsinc.com   
 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
CHS Agri Service Center, 310 Logan St, Holdrege, NE 68949-2723 (308) 995-8626
Powered By DTN